Project Description

Mixed Voices Anthology 2 is a collection of seven pieces for mixed voices. Rated ‘intermediate to advanced’, they have been selected from amongst the most popular titles in the Choral Vivace series.

This anthology, along with its three companion anthologies, represents a new and cost-effective way for choirs to purchase a graded selection of popular titles for inclusion in their repertoire.

The included titles are:

Clicking on any of the titles will take you to a page that provides more detail about the selected piece.

Each of the titles in the anthology is also available for separate purchase.


Don’t Weep for Me
The Dawn Wind

Missa Piccola
Death of a Giant
Tango in 5

Water for Life